Items from 22 October 2021 to 22 October 2022

days

Day of Week Date Start Time End Time Title
Fri 22/10/21 10:00 12:30 Young Carers Sewing Workshop Age 7 - 10
Fri 22/10/21 11:00 13:30 Information Legal Advice and Guidance Drop In (Orpington)
Fri 22/10/21 14:00 16:30 Young Carers Sewing Workshop Age 11 - 19
Mon 25/10/21 10:00 12:30 Information Legal Advice and Guidance Drop In (Anerley)
Mon 25/10/21 10:00 10:30 An Introduction to Bromley Well Services for Health & Social Care Professionals
Mon 25/10/21 12:00 14:00 Autism - Coping with Stress Workshop
Mon 25/10/21 12:30 14:00 Young Carers Wellbeing Workshop Age 6 - 11
Mon 25/10/21 14:30 16:00 Young Carers Wellbeing Workshop Age 11+
Tue 26/10/21 10:00 13:00 Information Legal Advice and Guidance Drop In (Cotmandene Resource Centre, St Paul's Cray)
Tue 26/10/21 11:00 13:00 Coping with Life - FREE course on mental wellbeing - Week 3
Tue 26/10/21 16:30 17:00 Young Carers 7/11 - Secondary School Hangout
Tue 26/10/21 16:30 17:15 Young Carers 16+ Christmas Party Planning Forum and Catch Up!
Wed 27/10/21 15:00 16:00 Coffee Afternoon for Carers of People with Poor Mental Health
Wed 27/10/21 16:30 17:15 Young Carers Book Club
Fri 29/10/21 11:00 12:00 Adult Carers Peer Support Group via Zoom
Fri 29/10/21 11:00 13:30 Information Legal Advice and Guidance Drop In (Orpington)
Mon 01/11/21 10:00 12:30 Information Legal Advice and Guidance Drop In (Anerley)
Tue 02/11/21 10:00 13:00 Information Legal Advice and Guidance Drop In (Cotmandene Resource Centre, St Paul's Cray)
Tue 02/11/21 16:30 17:00 Young Carers Time Together Tuesdays
Wed 03/11/21 10:00 12:00 Coping with Caring: 6 week Programme for Unpaid Carers
Wed 03/11/21 14:00 17:00 Adult Carers Peer Support Group with Estate Planning
Wed 03/11/21 15:00 16:00 Coffee Afternoon for Carers of People with Poor Mental Health
Wed 03/11/21 16:30 17:15 Young Carers Book Club
Thu 04/11/21 10:00 12:00 Adult Carer Support by appointment (Orpington)
Fri 05/11/21 11:00 13:30 Information Legal Advice and Guidance Drop In (Orpington)
Fri 05/11/21 17:30 18:00 Young Carers LGBTQ+ Workshop Parent Information Session
Sat 06/11/21 10:00 12:00 Learning Difficulties Workshop
Mon 08/11/21 10:00 12:30 Information Legal Advice and Guidance Drop In (Anerley)
Tue 09/11/21 10:00 13:00 Information Legal Advice and Guidance Drop In (Cotmandene Resource Centre, St Paul's Cray)
Tue 09/11/21 16:30 17:00 Young Carers 7/11 - Secondary School Hangout
Wed 10/11/21 15:00 16:00 Coffee Afternoon for Carers of People with Poor Mental Health
Wed 10/11/21 16:30 17:15 Young Carers Book Club
Thu 11/11/21 17:15 18:30 Young Carers LGBTQ+ Community and Gender Identity Workshop
Fri 12/11/21 11:00 13:30 Information Legal Advice and Guidance Drop In (Orpington)
Fri 12/11/21 11:00 12:00 Adult Carers Peer Support Group via Zoom
Mon 15/11/21 10:00 12:30 Information Legal Advice and Guidance Drop In (Anerley)
Mon 15/11/21 11:00 13:00 Bromley Self Care Week: Healthy Eating Workshop at Bromley URC
Mon 15/11/21 16:30 18:30 Young Carers Cookery Workshop Age 6 - 12
Tue 16/11/21 10:00 13:00 Information Legal Advice and Guidance Drop In (Cotmandene Resource Centre, St Paul's Cray)
Tue 16/11/21 11:00 13:00 Coping with Life - FREE course on mental wellbeing - Week 1
Wed 17/11/21 10:30 12:30 Bromley Talk Cancer Online Workshop with Cancer Research UK
Wed 17/11/21 14:00 17:00 Adult Carers Peer Support Group with Bromley Mindfulness
Wed 17/11/21 15:00 16:00 Coffee Afternoon for Carers of People with Poor Mental Health
Wed 17/11/21 16:30 17:15 Young Carers Book Club
Thu 18/11/21 10:00 12:00 Adult Carer Support by appointment (Orpington)
Thu 18/11/21 12:00 13:00 Bromley Self Care Week: Practising Self Care for Life for people with Learning Difficulties/Disabilities
Fri 19/11/21 11:00 13:30 Information Legal Advice and Guidance Drop In (Orpington)
Fri 19/11/21 12:00 13:00 Bromley Self Care Week: Cook along with Ollie!
Mon 22/11/21 10:00 12:30 Information Legal Advice and Guidance Drop In (Anerley)
Tue 23/11/21 10:00 13:00 Information Legal Advice and Guidance Drop In (Cotmandene Resource Centre, St Paul's Cray)
Tue 23/11/21 11:00 13:00 Coping with Life - FREE course on mental wellbeing - Week 2
Wed 24/11/21 15:00 16:00 Coffee Afternoon for Carers of People with Poor Mental Health
Wed 24/11/21 16:30 17:15 Young Carers Book Club
Thu 25/11/21 10:00 13:00 Mental Health Awareness Training for Health and Social Care Professionals
Fri 26/11/21 11:00 12:00 Adult Carers Peer Support Group via Zoom
Fri 26/11/21 11:00 13:30 Information Legal Advice and Guidance Drop In (Orpington)
Mon 29/11/21 10:00 12:30 Information Legal Advice and Guidance Drop In (Anerley)
Tue 30/11/21 10:00 13:00 Information Legal Advice and Guidance Drop In (Cotmandene Resource Centre, St Paul's Cray)
Tue 30/11/21 11:00 13:00 Coping with Life - FREE course on mental wellbeing - Week 3
Wed 01/12/21 15:00 16:00 Coffee Afternoon for Carers of People with Poor Mental Health
Wed 01/12/21 16:30 17:15 Young Carers Book Club
Thu 02/12/21 10:00 12:00 Adult Carer Support by appointment (Orpington)
Fri 03/12/21 11:00 13:30 Information Legal Advice and Guidance Drop In (Orpington)
Mon 06/12/21 10:00 12:30 Information Legal Advice and Guidance Drop In (Anerley)
Tue 07/12/21 10:00 13:00 Information Legal Advice and Guidance Drop In (Cotmandene Resource Centre, St Paul's Cray)
Wed 08/12/21 15:00 16:00 Coffee Afternoon for Carers of People with Poor Mental Health
Wed 08/12/21 16:30 17:15 Young Carers Book Club
Fri 10/12/21 11:00 12:00 Adult Carers Peer Support Group via Zoom
Fri 10/12/21 11:00 13:30 Information Legal Advice and Guidance Drop In (Orpington)
Sat 11/12/21 10:30 12:00 Learning Difficulties Workshop
Wed 15/12/21 15:00 16:00 Coffee Afternoon for Carers of People with Poor Mental Health
Wed 15/12/21 16:30 17:15 Young Carers Book Club
Thu 16/12/21 10:00 12:00 Adult Carer Support by appointment (Orpington)
Wed 22/12/21 15:00 16:00 Coffee Afternoon for Carers of People with Poor Mental Health
Wed 26/01/22 10:00 12:00 Coping with Caring: 6 week Programme for Unpaid Carers
Thu 27/01/22 10:00 13:00 Mental Health Awareness Training for Health and Social Care Professionals
Thu 24/02/22 10:00 13:00 Mental Health Awareness Training for Health and Social Care Professionals