Items from 31 March 2020 to 31 March 2021

days

Day of Week Date Start Time End Time Title
Tue 31/03/20 10:00 13:00 * CANCELLED * Citizens Advice Session at Cotmandene Community Resource Centre (Orpington)
Tue 31/03/20 10:15 13:00 * CANCELLED * Citizens Advice Session at the Goodmead Centre (Orpington)
Tue 31/03/20 12:30 14:30 **POSTPONED** Autism Workshops (Bromley)
Thu 02/04/20 10:00 12:30 * CANCELLED * Citizens Advice Session at Anerley Town Hall
Fri 03/04/20 13:00 15:00 * CANCELLED * Citizens Advice Session at the Goodmead Centre (Orpington)
Mon 06/04/20 10:00 12:30 * CANCELLED * Citizens Advice Session at Anerley Town Hall
Tue 07/04/20 10:00 13:00 * CANCELLED * Citizens Advice Session at Cotmandene Community Resource Centre (Orpington)
Tue 07/04/20 10:15 13:00 * CANCELLED * Citizens Advice Session at the Goodmead Centre (Orpington)
Thu 09/04/20 10:00 12:30 * CANCELLED * Citizens Advice Session at Anerley Town Hall
Wed 22/04/20 09:30 12:30 * CANCELLED * Carers Awareness Session for staff and volunteers (Bromley)
Fri 24/04/20 11:30 13:00 * CANCELLED * Fibromyalgia Support Group
Tue 28/04/20 12:30 14:30 **POSTPONED** Autism Workshops (Bromley)
Thu 30/04/20 16:30 19:00 **POSTPONED** Workshop for People with Learning Disabilities (Bromley)
Tue 19/05/20 14:00 17:00 Carers Awareness Session for staff and volunteers (Bromley)
Sat 23/05/20 09:30 12:00 Workshop for People with Learning Disabilities (Bromley)
Tue 26/05/20 12:30 14:30 **POSTPONED** Autism Workshops (Bromley)
Wed 24/06/20 09:30 12:30 Carers Awareness Session for staff and volunteers (Bromley)
Tue 30/06/20 12:30 14:30 **POSTPONED** Autism Workshops (Bromley)
Tue 28/07/20 12:30 14:30 **POSTPONED** Autism Workshops (Bromley)
Tue 25/08/20 12:30 14:30 **POSTPONED** Autism Workshops (Bromley)
Tue 29/09/20 12:30 14:30 **POSTPONED** Autism Workshops (Bromley)
Tue 27/10/20 12:30 14:30 **POSTPONED** Autism Workshops (Bromley)
Tue 24/11/20 12:30 14:30 **POSTPONED** Autism Workshops (Bromley)