Items from 20 April 2018 to 20 April 2019

days

Day of Week Date Start Time End Time Title
Fri 20/04/18 14:00 16:00 Adult carers peer support group meeting (Bromley)
Tue 24/04/18 14:00 16:00 Adult carer support drop-in surgery (Biggin Hill)
Wed 25/04/18 13:00 15:00 Positive Thinking: A free course for carers (Penge)
Thu 26/04/18 10:00 12:00 Aromatherapy for Wellbeing: A free course for carers (Bromley)
Thu 26/04/18 13:00 15:00 Peer support forum for disabled people
Mon 30/04/18 13:00 15:00 Mental health skills and information group for carers (Bromley)
Mon 30/04/18 14:00 16:00 Adult carer support drop-in surgery (Chislehurst)
Tue 01/05/18 10:00 12:00 Adult carers peer support group meeting (Orpington)
Wed 02/05/18 13:00 15:00 Positive Thinking: A free course for carers (Penge)
Thu 03/05/18 10:00 12:00 Aromatherapy for Wellbeing: A free course for carers (Bromley)
Tue 08/05/18 14:00 16:00 Adult carer support drop-in surgery (Biggin Hill)
Wed 09/05/18 13:00 15:00 Positive Thinking: A free course for carers (Penge)
Thu 10/05/18 10:00 12:00 Aromatherapy for Wellbeing: A free course for carers (Bromley)
Mon 14/05/18 10:00 12:00 Adult carers peer support group meeting (Beckenham)
Mon 14/05/18 14:00 16:00 Adult carer support drop-in surgery (Chislehurst)
Wed 16/05/18 13:00 15:00 Positive Thinking: A free course for carers (Penge)
Thu 17/05/18 10:00 12:00 Aromatherapy for Wellbeing: A free course for carers (Bromley)
Fri 18/05/18 14:00 16:00 Adult carers peer support group meeting (Bromley)
Tue 22/05/18 14:00 16:00 Adult carer support drop-in surgery (Biggin Hill)
Wed 23/05/18 13:00 15:00 Positive Thinking: A free course for carers (Penge)
Wed 23/05/18 14:00 16:00 Adult carers forum meeting in Bromley
Thu 24/05/18 10:00 12:00 Aromatherapy for Wellbeing: A free course for carers (Bromley)
Mon 28/05/18 14:00 16:00 Adult carer support drop-in surgery (Chislehurst)
Wed 30/05/18 13:00 15:00 Positive Thinking: A free course for carers (Penge)
Tue 05/06/18 14:00 16:00 Adult carer support drop-in surgery (Biggin Hill)
Wed 06/06/18 13:00 15:00 Positive Thinking: A free course for carers (Penge)
Thu 07/06/18 10:00 12:00 Indian Head Massage: A free course for carers (Bromley)
Mon 11/06/18 14:00 16:00 Adult carer support drop-in surgery (Chislehurst)
Wed 13/06/18 13:00 15:00 Positive Thinking: A free course for carers (Penge)
Thu 14/06/18 10:00 12:00 Indian Head Massage: A free course for carers (Bromley)
Tue 19/06/18 14:00 16:00 Adult carer support drop-in surgery (Biggin Hill)
Thu 21/06/18 10:00 12:00 Indian Head Massage: A free course for carers (Bromley)
Mon 25/06/18 13:00 15:00 Mental health skills and information group for carers (Bromley)
Mon 25/06/18 14:00 16:00 Adult carer support drop-in surgery (Chislehurst)
Thu 28/06/18 10:00 12:00 Indian Head Massage: A free course for carers (Bromley)
Mon 24/09/18 13:00 15:00 Mental health skills and information group for carers (Bromley)
Mon 26/11/18 13:00 15:00 Mental health skills and information group for carers (Bromley)