Items from 23 January 2021 to 23 January 2022

days

Day of Week Date Start Time End Time Title
Tue 26/01/21 10:30 12:00 Coping with Caring During COVID-19 (part 1/2)
Tue 26/01/21 11:00 12:30 Health and Wellbeing workshop for people with long term health conditions: Sleep and Mindfulness
Tue 26/01/21 14:30 15:30 Cancelled -Adult carers Peer Support Group
Tue 26/01/21 15:30 16:30 Pets Corner for Young Carers
Tue 26/01/21 16:00 17:00 Adult Carers Mindfulness Workshop via Zoom
Wed 27/01/21 10:30 12:00 Coping with Caring During COVID-19 (part 2/2)
Wed 27/01/21 11:00 12:00 Adult Carers Tea & Chat via Zoom
Wed 27/01/21 14:00 15:00 Adult Carers Energy Saving Workshop via Zoom
Wed 27/01/21 15:00 16:00 Coffee Zoom Afternoon for Carers of People with Poor Mental Health
Thu 28/01/21 10:00 13:00 *FULLY BOOKED* Mental Health Awareness Training for Health and Social Care Professionals
Thu 28/01/21 13:00 15:00 Coping with Life: Week 3/3 Anxiety and Panic
Thu 28/01/21 16:00 17:00 Zoom Yoga for Young Carers
Tue 02/02/21 11:00 12:30 Health and Wellbeing workshop for people with long term health conditions: Stress Busting
Tue 02/02/21 14:00 15:00 Adult Carers Scammers & Doorstep Crime: Workshop via Zoom
Wed 03/02/21 15:00 16:00 Adult Carers Tea & Chat via Zoom
Thu 04/02/21 10:00 11:30 Caring for our Cancer Community in Bromley
Thu 04/02/21 16:00 17:00 Zoom Yoga for Young Carers
Fri 05/02/21 11:00 12:00 Bromley's Online Fibromyalgia Support Group
Tue 09/02/21 11:00 12:30 Health and Wellbeing workshop for people with long term health conditions: Pain Management
Tue 09/02/21 11:00 12:00 Bromley Well Young Carers Service Information Session for Educators
Tue 09/02/21 16:00 17:00 Adult Carers Mindfulness Workshop via Zoom
Wed 10/02/21 11:00 12:00 Adult Carers Tea & Chat via Zoom
Thu 11/02/21 13:00 14:00 Adult Carers: Decorate a Teddy Bear Valentine Egg via Zoom
Thu 11/02/21 16:00 17:00 Zoom Yoga for Young Carers
Tue 16/02/21 -- -- Young Carers Art Course
Tue 16/02/21 11:00 12:30 Health and Wellbeing workshop for people with long term health conditions: Ensuring good medical care
Wed 17/02/21 -- -- Young Carers Art Course
Wed 17/02/21 15:00 16:00 Adult Carers Tea & Chat via Zoom
Thu 18/02/21 -- -- Young Carers Art Course
Thu 18/02/21 16:00 17:00 Zoom Yoga for Young Carers
Fri 19/02/21 11:00 12:00 Bromley's Online Fibromyalgia Support Group
Tue 23/02/21 10:00 12:00 Adult Carers: Cooking Bagels Workshop via Zoom
Tue 23/02/21 11:00 12:30 Health and wellbeing workshop for people with long term health conditions: Planning for the future
Wed 24/02/21 11:00 12:00 Adult Carers Tea & Chat via Zoom
Wed 24/02/21 16:30 17:15 Young Carers Book Club
Thu 25/02/21 14:00 15:00 Adult Carers: Decoupage Boxes Workshop via Zoom
Thu 25/02/21 16:00 17:00 Zoom Yoga for Young Carers
Tue 02/03/21 14:30 15:30 Carers Peer Support Group
Tue 02/03/21 16:00 17:00 Adult Carers Conscience Breathing Workshop Face to Face
Tue 02/03/21 16:00 17:00 Conscious Breath Workshop for Carers
Wed 03/03/21 14:00 16:00 Building Resilience in your Caring Role: Workshop for Carers via Zoom
Wed 03/03/21 15:00 16:00 Adult Carers Tea & Chat via Zoom
Wed 03/03/21 16:30 17:15 Young Carers Book Club
Thu 04/03/21 16:00 17:00 Zoom Yoga for Young Carers
Tue 09/03/21 14:00 15:00 Scammers & Doorstep Crime: Workshop for Carers via Zoom
Wed 10/03/21 11:00 12:00 Adult Carers Tea & Chat via Zoom
Wed 10/03/21 14:00 16:00 Building Resilience in your Caring Role: Workshop for Carers via Zoom
Wed 10/03/21 16:30 17:15 Young Carers Book Club
Mon 15/03/21 14:00 16:00 Building Resilience in your Caring Role: Workshop for Carers via Zoom
Tue 16/03/21 14:00 15:00 Calm & Confidence Creative Imagery: Workshop for Carers via Zoom
Wed 17/03/21 15:00 16:00 Adult Carers Tea & Chat via Zoom
Wed 17/03/21 16:30 17:15 Young Carers Book Club
Thu 18/03/21 10:30 12:30 Adult Carers Forum via Zoom
Wed 24/03/21 11:00 12:00 Adult Carers Tea & Chat via Zoom
Wed 24/03/21 16:30 17:15 Young Carers Book Club
Thu 25/03/21 10:00 13:00 Mental Health Awareness Training for Health and Social Care Professionals
Wed 31/03/21 15:00 16:00 Adult Carers Tea & Chat via Zoom
Wed 31/03/21 16:30 17:15 Young Carers Book Club
Wed 07/04/21 16:30 17:15 Young Carers Book Club
Wed 14/04/21 16:30 17:15 Young Carers Book Club