Items from 24 June 2018 to 24 June 2019

days

Day of Week Date Start Time End Time Title
Mon 25/06/18 13:00 15:00 Mental Health Skills & Information Group for Carers (Bromley)
Mon 25/06/18 14:00 16:00 Carers Drop-in Surgery (Chislehurst)
Tue 26/06/18 14:00 16:30 Making Every Contact Count Workshop for Staff (Bromley)
Wed 27/06/18 14:00 16:00 Information Drop-in: Learning Difficulties or Physical Disabilities (Orpington)
Thu 28/06/18 11:30 13:00 Health & Wellbeing Workshop Programme (Bromley)
Thu 28/06/18 12:00 14:00 Job Search Drop-in: Physical Disabilities & Long Term Health Conditions (Orpington)
Mon 02/07/18 14:00 16:00 Adult Carers Peer Support Group (Beckenham)
Tue 03/07/18 11:30 13:30 Job Search Drop-in: Physical Disabilities & Long Term Health Conditions (Mottingham)
Tue 03/07/18 13:00 14:00 Yoga for Relaxation: Free Course for Carers (Chislehurst)
Wed 04/07/18 10:00 12:00 Carers Coffee Morning (Mottingham)
Wed 04/07/18 14:00 16:00 Information Drop-in: Learning Difficulties or Physical Disabilities (Mottingham)
Thu 05/07/18 11:30 13:00 Health & Wellbeing Workshop Programme (Bromley)
Tue 10/07/18 10:00 12:00 Adult Carers Peer Support Group (Orpington)
Wed 11/07/18 10:00 12:00 Carers Coffee Morning (West Wickham)
Wed 11/07/18 14:00 16:00 Information Drop-in: Learning Difficulties or Physical Disabilities (Orpington)
Thu 12/07/18 12:00 14:00 Job Search Drop-in: Physical Disabilities & Long Term Health Conditions (Orpington)
Fri 13/07/18 10:00 11:30 Eating for Better Health: Free Workshop for Carers (Bromley)
Tue 17/07/18 11:30 13:30 Job Search Drop-in: Physical Disabilities & Long Term Health Conditions (Mottingham)
Tue 17/07/18 13:00 14:00 Introduction to Meditation: Free Workshop for Carers (Bromley)
Wed 18/07/18 10:00 12:00 Carers Coffee Morning (Bromley)
Wed 18/07/18 14:00 16:00 Information Drop-in: Learning Difficulties or Physical Disabilities (Mottingham)
Wed 18/07/18 16:30 19:00 Positive Thinking Drop-in: Learning Difficulties or Physical Disabilities (Bromley)
Fri 20/07/18 14:00 16:00 Adult Carers Peer Support Group (Bromley)
Wed 25/07/18 10:00 12:00 Carers Coffee Morning (Beckenham)
Wed 25/07/18 10:45 13:00 Ways to Wellbeing 6 Week Peer Support Group (Beckenham)
Wed 25/07/18 14:00 16:00 Information Drop-in: Learning Difficulties or Physical Disabilities (Orpington)
Thu 26/07/18 10:00 12:00 Dementia Carers Peer Support Group
Thu 26/07/18 12:00 14:00 Job Search Drop-in: Physical Disabilities & Long Term Health Conditions (Orpington)
Tue 31/07/18 11:30 13:30 Job Search Drop-in: Physical Disabilities & Long Term Health Conditions (Mottingham)
Wed 01/08/18 10:00 12:00 Carers Coffee Morning (Mottingham)
Thu 02/08/18 10:00 11:30 Mindfulness for Resilience: Free Course for Carers (Beckenham)
Mon 06/08/18 14:00 16:00 Adult Carers Peer Support Group (Beckenham)
Wed 08/08/18 10:00 12:00 Carers Coffee Morning (West Wickham)
Thu 09/08/18 12:00 14:00 Job Search Drop-in: Physical Disabilities & Long Term Health Conditions (Orpington)
Tue 14/08/18 10:00 12:00 Adult Carers Peer Support Group (Orpington)
Tue 14/08/18 11:30 13:30 Job Search Drop-in: Physical Disabilities & Long Term Health Conditions (Mottingham)
Wed 15/08/18 10:00 12:00 Carers Coffee Morning (Bromley)
Wed 22/08/18 10:00 12:00 Carers Coffee Morning (Beckenham)
Thu 23/08/18 12:00 14:00 Job Search Drop-in: Physical Disabilities & Long Term Health Conditions (Orpington)
Fri 24/08/18 14:00 16:00 Adult Carers Peer Support Group (Bromley)
Tue 28/08/18 11:30 13:30 Job Search Drop-in: Physical Disabilities & Long Term Health Conditions (Mottingham)
Thu 30/08/18 10:00 12:00 Dementia Carers Peer Support Group
Mon 03/09/18 14:00 16:00 Adult Carers Peer Support Group (Beckenham)
Wed 05/09/18 10:00 12:00 Carers Coffee Morning (Mottingham)
Thu 06/09/18 14:00 16:00 Carers Forum
Mon 10/09/18 10:00 12:00 Dementia - How it can Affect You & Yours: Free Session for Carers (Bromley)
Tue 11/09/18 10:00 12:00 Adult Carers Peer Support Group (Orpington)
Wed 12/09/18 10:00 12:00 Carers Coffee Morning (West Wickham)
Thu 13/09/18 10:00 12:00 Aromatherapy for Wellbeing: Free Course for Carers (Bromley)
Thu 13/09/18 10:30 13:00 Coping as a Parent Carer: Free Workshop for Carers (Bromley)
Wed 19/09/18 10:00 12:00 Carers Coffee Morning (Bromley)
Thu 20/09/18 10:00 12:00 Dementia Carers Peer Support Group
Fri 21/09/18 14:00 16:00 Adult Carers Peer Support Group (Bromley)
Mon 24/09/18 13:00 15:00 Mental Health Skills & Information Group for Carers (Bromley)
Wed 26/09/18 10:00 12:00 Carers Coffee Morning (Beckenham)
Mon 26/11/18 13:00 15:00 Mental Health Skills & Information Group for Carers (Bromley)